Latest Products http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in Latest Products Wed, 27 Oct 2021 17:06:41 +0530 en-us http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in Fresh Fish http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-fish.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-fish.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 28 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-guava.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 W320 Cashew Nuts http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/w320-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/w320-cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Con - +91 9422422351 RAMIZ BHAI  * PAYMENT ADVANCE ONLY  * COMMISSION IN ADVANCE   * GENNUINE BUYER  *  Ratnagiri Hapus Mango http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/ratnagiri-hapus-mango.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/ratnagiri-hapus-mango.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 fresh sea fish http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-sea-fish.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-sea-fish.htm Sun, 05 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Con  - 9422422351 RAMIZ BHAI  * PAYMENT ADVANCED  * GENUINE BUYER ONLY  * BOOKING COMPULSORY  * WHOLESALE ONLY  * NO CREDIT PAYMENT  Fresh Pomfret Fish http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-pomfret-fish.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-pomfret-fish.htm Sun, 05 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Con - 9422422351 RAMIZ BHAI  * PAYMENT ADVANCED ONLY  * GENUINE BUYER ONLY  * BOOKING COMPULSORY  * NO CREDIT PAYMENT  *  White Pomfret Fish http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/white-pomfret-fish.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/white-pomfret-fish.htm Sun, 05 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Con - 9422422351 RAMIZ BHAI  * PAYMENT ADVANCED ONLY  * GENUINE BUYER ONLY  * BULK ORDER ONLY  * BOOKING COMPULSORY  * WHOLESALE ONLY  Indian Mackerel Fish http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/indian-mackerel-fish.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/indian-mackerel-fish.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Con  - 9422422351 RAMIZ BHAI  * FRESH FISH SUPPLIERS  * FRESH PRAWN SUPPLY  Fresh Grapes http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Con - +91 9422422351 RAMIZ BHAI * Payment advance only * COMMISSION IN ADVANCE  * GENUINE BUYER ONLY  * BOOKING COMPULSORY Horse Mackerel Fish http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/horse-mackerel-fish.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/horse-mackerel-fish.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CON -  +91 9422422351  RAMIZ BHAI * PAYMESANT ADVANCE ONLY  * GHOLEENUINE BUYER ONLY  * BOOKING COMPULSORY  * WH Fresh Surmai Fish http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-surmai-fish.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-surmai-fish.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CON -  +91 9422422351 RAMIZ BHAI * PAYMENT ADVANCE ONLY *  COMMISSION IN ADVANCE FIRST * GENUINE BUYER ONLY  * BOOKING COMPULSORY         tiger prawn fish http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/tiger-prawn-fish.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/tiger-prawn-fish.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Con -  +91 9422422351 RAMIZ BHAI * PAYMENT ADVANCE ONLY  * GENUINE BUYER ONLY  * COMMISSION IN ADVANCE ONLY * WHOLESALE ONLY             tiny prawns http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/tiny-prawns.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/tiny-prawns.htm Sun, 05 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Con - 9422422351 RAMIZ BHAI   * PAYMENT ADVANCED  * BULK ORDER ONLY ( 2 TON MOQ  )  * GENUINE BUYER ONLY  * BOOKING COMPULSORY  Jhinga Fish http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/jhinga-fish.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/jhinga-fish.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Jackfruit http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-jackfruit.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-jackfruit.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Con  -  +91 9422422351  RAMIZ BHAI  * PAYMENT ADVANCED ONLY  * BOOKING COMPULSORY  * GENUINE BUYER ONLY  *  WHOLESALE ONLY  * FRUIT AND VEG ETC.  * SEASON WISE WORK  Fresh Pomegranates http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-pomegranates.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-pomegranates.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Con  - 9422422351  RAMIZ BHAI  * PAYMENT ADVANCED ONLY  * GENUINE BUYER ONLY  * BULK ORDER ONLY  * BOOKING COMPULSORY  * WHOLESALE ONLY  Fresh Alphanso Ratnagiri Mango http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-alphanso-ratnagiri-mango.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-alphanso-ratnagiri-mango.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Con  - 9422422351 RAMIZ BHAI  * PAYMENT ADVANCED ONLY  * 2022 YEAR BOOKING STARTS  * ADVANCED PAYMENT ONLY  * GENUINE BUYER ONLY  * BOOKING COMPULSORY   * WHOLESALE ONLY   Fresh Kokan Mango http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-kokan-mango.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-kokan-mango.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 * PAYMENT ADVANCED ONLY  * COMMISSION ADVANCED ONLY  * GENUINE BUYER ONLY  * BULK ORDER ONLY  (  Fresh G4 Green Chilli http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-g4-green-chilli.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/fresh-g4-green-chilli.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian mackerel fish trader http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/indian-mackerel-fish-trader.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/indian-mackerel-fish-trader.htm Sun, 05 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Con -  9422422351 RAMIZ BHAI  * PAYMENT ADVANCED ONLY  * BULK ORDER ONLY  * GENUINE BUYER ONLY  Pedi fish http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/pedi-fish.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/pedi-fish.htm Sun, 05 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Con  -  9422422351 RAMIZ BHAI  * PAYMENT ADVANCED ONLY  * BULK ORDER ONLY  * BOOKING COMPULSORY  * GENUINE BUYER ONLY  Katla fish http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/katla-fish.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/katla-fish.htm Sun, 05 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Con -  9422422351 RAMIZ BHAI  * PAYMENT ADVANCED ONLY  * GENUINE BUYER ONLY  * BULK ORDER ONLY  * BOOKING COMPULSORY  Mosambi supplier http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/mosambi-supplier.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/mosambi-supplier.htm Sun, 05 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Con -  9422422351 RAMIZ BHAI  * PAYMENT ADVANCED ONLY  * GENUINE BUYER ONLY  * BOOKING COMPULSORY  * BULK ORDER  Papda fish http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/papda-fish.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/papda-fish.htm Sun, 05 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Con - 9422422351 RAMIZ BHAI  * PAYMENT ADVANCED ONLY  * GENUINE BUYER ONLY  * BULK ORDER ONLY  * BOOKING COMPULSORY  Ratnagiri Alphanso MANGO http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/ratnagiri-alphanso-mango.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/ratnagiri-alphanso-mango.htm Sun, 05 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 * payment advanced only  * genuine buyer only  * bulk order only  ( 2 ton moq  ) * no credit  Pangus fish http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/pangus-fish.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/pangus-fish.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 con  - 9422422351 ramiz bhai  * payment advanced only  * genuine buyer only  * bulk order only  * booking compulsory  Rahu fish trader http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/rahu-fish-trader.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/rahu-fish-trader.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Con - 9422422351 RAMIZ BHAI  * PAYMENT ADVANCED ONLY  * GENUINE BUYER ONLY  * BULK ORDER ONLY  * BOOKING COMPULSORY  Promfet fish supplier http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/promfet-fish-supplier.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/promfet-fish-supplier.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 * payment advanced only * bulk order only  ( 2 ton moq  )* genuine buyer only * booking compulsory  Tengra fish supplier http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/tengra-fish-supplier.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/tengra-fish-supplier.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Con  - 9422422351 RAMIZ BHAI  * PAYMENT ADVANCED ONLY  * GENUINE BUYER ONLY  * BOOKING COMPULSORY  * NO CREDIT PAYMENT  * BOOKING COMPULSORY  Paplet fish suppliers http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/paplet-fish-suppliers.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/paplet-fish-suppliers.htm Wed, 15 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Con - 99424223942422351 RAMIZ BHAI  * PAYMENT ADVANCED ONLY  * BULK ORDER ONLY  ( 2 TON MOQ  ) * GENUINE BUYER ONLY  * BOOKING COMPULSORY  Seer fish http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/seer-fish.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/seer-fish.htm Wed, 15 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Con- 9422422351 RAMIZ BHAI  * PAYMENT ADVANCED ONLY  * GENUINE BUYER ONLY  * BULK QUANTITY ONLY  * BOOKING COMPULSORY  mackerel fish SUPPLY http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/mackerel-fish-supply.htm http://www.ratnagirihapus.co.in/mackerel-fish-supply.htm Wed, 15 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Con - 9422422351 RAMIZ BHAI  * PAYMENT ADVANCED ONLY  * BULK ORDER ONLY  * GENUINE BUYER ONLY  * BOOKING COMPULSORY  * WHOLESALE ONLY